U-tad Centro Universitario de Tecnología y Arte Digital · Área de conocimiento: Animación
Grado en Animación Online
Overview
Online version of U-tad's official 240 ECTS Grado en Animación; the page lists the modality as online and on-site and states a four-year duration.
- Official program name
- Grado en Animación Online
- Awarded degree
- Grado en AnimaciónBachelor's · Grado (Spanish bachelor's degree)Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Qualification classification
- Academic degreeTitled Grado, an official Spanish university bachelor's degree of 240 ECTS delivered by a centre attached to the Universidad Camilo José Cela.Titled as a bachelor's, master's or doctoral degree in its own national system.Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Degree-awarding body
- Universidad Camilo José CelaSource: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Country
- Spain
- Teaching language
- Spanish — in part of the program — Listed as Castellano & Inglés; the page does not state which parts are taught in which language.Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- English — in part of the program — Listed as Castellano & Inglés; the page does not state which parts are taught in which language.Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- School
- Location
- Las Rozas, Comunidad de Madrid, SpainThe administering school's location. Coursework is online; this is not a residence requirement.
- Delivery
- OnlineCoursework is delivered online. Check attendance: some online programs still require campus visits or residencies.Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Required attendance
- Attendance not verifiedWe could not confirm the attendance requirement from official pages.Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Study intensity
- Not published
- Duration
- 4 yearsSource: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Credits and credit system
- 240 ECTSECTS credits — not directly interchangeable with other countries' systems.Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
- Entry routes
- Not verified
Specializations
| Specialization | Classification | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| General Animation | Dedicated degreeThe degree itself is in this field. | Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026 |
Why this degree is listed
Official Grado whose title is Animación, offered in an online modality.
Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026We list verified animation degrees only — no certificates, short courses or generic degrees with a few animation modules. Eligibility rules
Online study and attendance
Online study structure: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Published enrollment restrictions (state or country authorization): not verified. A school's own location does not show where students may enroll — ask the school.
Curriculum, pathways and faculty
Graduation film, thesis or capstone
Culminating requirement: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Faculty listed by the program
Faculty list: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Software, equipment and costs
Software
Software list: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Equipment, computers and facility access
Equipment and facility access: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Published equipment and software costs
Equipment and software costs: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
We never estimate a total cost when key expenses are unpublished. Compare equipment and software
Admissions
Portfolio and submission materials
Portfolio requirements: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Other requirements
Admission requirements: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Tests
Test policy: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
We do not publish acceptance rates or estimate competitiveness. Build an application checklist
Deadlines
- Year not printed
Application deadline
Enrolment period 1 May to 30 September (year not printed with the dates) · for Curso 2026-2027
The school does not print a year with this date.
Source: u-tad.com · verified October 14, 2026
Tuition and fees
Tuition: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Funding
Funding not verified
Funding policy: not verified. We publish this only when the school states it on an official page.
Sources and verification
- u-tad.com/formacion-online/grado-animacion — Official program page, verified October 14, 2026
Something out of date? Suggest an update · Represent this school? Claim the profile
Similar programs
Same degree level and specialization. Listed for discovery, not ranked.
Voxel School Centro Universitario de Artes Digitales
Grado en Animación Digital
AnimationSchools.Net is independent and not affiliated with U-tad Centro Universitario de Tecnología y Arte Digital. Information is collected from official pages and can change; confirm requirements, costs and deadlines with the school.